What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 26th April 2018, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay-and-play for children and their parents or carers. Join us from 10.15 till 12.00 for fun, great toys, cakes and coffee. We finish with songs and a Bible Story. Now every week in term time.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd