What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 19th April 2018, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay-and-play for children and their parents or carers. Join us from 10.15 till 12.00 for lots of fun, great toys, cakes and coffee. We finish with songs and a Bible Story. Every week during term time.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd