What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Acton Court Special Events Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 23rd June 2018, 12.30pm

St. Andrew's Fete and Fun Run

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

Fete (entry free) opens and 5k Fun Run starts at 12.30pm on the School Field – note new times this year!

Advance run entry £5 adult, £4 youth & £3 child (all categories £1 more on the day).

Brass Band, entertainment by the pupils of St. Andrew’s School, teas, cakes, ice-creams, BBQ, Grand Draw, tombola, games and many other stalls.

Funds raised in aid of St. Andrew’s Church & St. Andrew’s School PTFA.

Fun Run entry and more information at www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk/run or from Cromhall Shop.
Fete information at www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk/fete

www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd