What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Saturday 23rd June 2018, 12.30pm

St. Andrew's Fete and Fun Run

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

Fete (entry free) opens and 5k Fun Run starts at 12.30pm on the School Field – note new times this year!

Advance run entry £5 adult, £4 youth & £3 child (all categories £1 more on the day).

Brass Band, entertainment by the pupils of St. Andrew’s School, teas, cakes, ice-creams, BBQ, Grand Draw, tombola, games and many other stalls.

Funds raised in aid of St. Andrew’s Church & St. Andrew’s School PTFA.

Fun Run entry and more information at www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk/run or from Cromhall Shop.
Fete information at www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk/fete

www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd