What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 10th November 2018, 10.00am

V&H Vintage Jumble Sale

Rangeworthy Village Hall

10am-1pm

The Vintage Jumble Sales have become a firm favourite with locals & those from further afield on the lookout for vintage bargains. Some of your favourite Vintage & Handmade Fair dealers, collectors & vintage fans will be having a clear out & offering lovely goodies at bargain prices.

There will be all sorts of vintage treasures to be found at prices starting from just 50p & most are under £10. Homewares, textiles, toys, books, ephemera, clothing & much more... something for everyone... you never know what you may find!

The hall will be full to capacity with tables piled high with bargains galore, so come along & relive the days of the good old village jumble sale.

Free admission & free parking.

Teas & delicious home made cakes will be served by the Rangeworthy WI raising funds for local charity 'Jigsaw'.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy Village Hall
Rangeworthy Village Hall, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7LZ



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd