What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
YOSC Fireworks Active The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 14th August 2019, 11:00am

Archery Shows & Wandering Knight

Berkeley Castle

Wednesdays – 31st July, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th August

Meet the Castle’s chivalrous knight as he guards the entry gates to Berkeley Castle; learn all about his weapons and armour.

Don’t miss the chance to have a go at Archery and watch Archery Shows on Queen Elizabeth 1st's bowling lawn at regular intervals during the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd