What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 2nd April 2018, 11.00am

Dragons swoop in for an Easter Eggstravaganza

Berkeley Castle

30th/31st March & 1st/2nd April

Following the 'roaring' success of last year's thrilling Dragon extravaganza, this Easter's activities at Berkeley Castle are set to delight visitors of all ages with the opportunity to experience fantastic dragon puppetry, get face-to-face with a baby dragon, and take part in the colourful Chinese Dragon Parade.

For those looking for a unique twist to the usual Easter egg hunt, there's the chance to prove your tracking skills and help Dickie the Jester find the newly hatched 'dragon babies' hidden amid the Castle grounds. Discover them all and claim your reward – a delicious Easter treat, then enter the magnificent Great Hall and sit captivated by Dragon Tales from the mystical dragon handlers.

Enjoy an Easter treat in the Yurt Tearoom and make sure you call into the Education Room for free Arts & Crafts too.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd