What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 21st June 2018, 3.00pm

Tat3

Cromhall Chapel

Cromhall Senior Citizens are invited to Tat3 for tea and a chat.

If you would like a lift on the day please contact Ann – 294200 or Eva – 299251. Everyone welcome.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd