What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Sunday 20th May 2018, 9:30am

Morning Prayer (Common Worship) - Pentecost

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by tea/coffee & biscuits.

www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd