What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 4th February 2018, 9.30am

Parish Communion for Candlemas

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee & biscuits



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd