What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 14th April 2019, 10:00am

Annual Spring Clean

Cromhall Village Hall

Help clean up your neighbourhood by joining the Cromhall 2019 Spring Clean.

All are welcome. Please meet at the Village Hall at 10am.

For further details please contact Cllr Steve Aston on 07972 550881.



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd