What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Active The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 7:00pm

DR. WHO SPECIAL - Family Quiz Night

Cromhall Chapel

19:00 for 19:30 start, with tea, coffee and cake.
Come and hear Mark Troughton, the son of the second Dr. Who, Patrick Troughton.
Free entry, in the chapel hall.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd