What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 22nd February 2018, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play where parents/carers can relax and chat over a tea or coffee with cake whilst the children play. Short singing time and Bible story to conclude.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd