What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Thursday 22nd February 2018, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play where parents/carers can relax and chat over a tea or coffee with cake whilst the children play. Short singing time and Bible story to conclude.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd