What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Friday 23rd March 2018, 11:00am

Stepping Forward Walks

The Swan, Tytherington

4 miles. Teas and refreshments available after the walk.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

The Swan, Tytherington
Duck Street, Tytherington, GL12 8QB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd