What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:30am

Stepping Forward Walks

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy

4 miles

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy
Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7NB
www.theroseandcrownrangeworthy.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd