What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Thursday 18th April 2019, 7:30pm

17th-20th NYTC present 'Legally Blonde - The Musical'

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

Wednesday 17th to Saturday 20th April 2019 - 7.30pm
Saturday matinee - 2.30pm

Based in Thornbury, NYTC has been delighting audiences with their multi award-winning performances since 1975.

This year, NYTC are excited to present Legally Blonde the Musical. Come and share Elle Wood’s joy as she discovers what love can do. On a mission to marry her love, Elle finds love where she least expects it. See her discover that she has capabilities beyond her own expectations as she learns to harness the power of the law, while still being true to herself. A feel-good show with toe tapping sing along songs with a truly talented cast.

Book early to secure your seats and look forward to the unbridled joy of songs like ‘Omigod You guys’, ‘Bend and Snap’, and ‘Gay or European’.

Believing in yourself NEVER goes out of style!

Tickets
Adult £14.00
Concession £11.50 (Seniors, Students, Child Under 18)
Discounts available for groups of 10 or more. Contact box office for details.

Book online below or call 07980 543691 or visit Cadman Wealth Planning, 4 The Plain, Thornbury from April 1st.

www.nytc.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury
Chapel Street, Thornbury, BS35 2BJ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/a...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd