What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018

19th & 20th: Brand New Food Festival 2018!

Bristol & Bath Science Park

The South Glos Show introduces a new event for 2018!

Bringing South Gloucestershire a weekend packed full of our two favourite things - food & drink, The South Glos Food & Drink Festival will take place on the the Lawns of the Bristol & Bath Science Park on the 19th & 20th May 2018 - and did we mention it's FREE ENTRY?

Click below to find out more...

southglosfoodfest.co.uk



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR


The Swan @ Tytherington

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd