What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 3:00pm

Acton Court Group Tours

Acton Court

Acton Court is said to be the most authentic Tudor building in England. The remaining East wing was built especially for a visit by Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn in 1535. Groups can book now for summer 2018. Access is with a professional guide only.

4 July to 12 August 2018, Wednesday – Sunday

No tours Sunday 12 August: closing event only.

Advance booking for Groups is essential.

To book or for further information, please click below or call the Acton Court Information Line on 01454 228 224.


Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd