What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 24th December 2017, 6:30pm

Candlelight Christmas Eve Service with Pastor Chris

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm: Candlelight Christmas Eve Service with Pastor Chris, Cromhall Chapel



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd