What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 19th April 2019, 11.00am

Cromhall 100 Club Easter Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club, for the Easter prize of £50.

Congratulations to the lucky winner and thank you to members.

We still have numbers available, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd