What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens YOSC Fireworks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 19th April 2019, 11.00am

Cromhall 100 Club Easter Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club, for the Easter prize of £50.

Congratulations to the lucky winner and thank you to members.

We still have numbers available, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andrews-...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd