What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 6:30pm

The Phoenix Singers Christmas Concert

St Georges Church, Falfield

The Phoenix Singers “A community through our love of singing” invite you to a Christmas Concert featuring “Edge Community Wind Orchestra”.

A selection of traditional carols and seasonal songs.

Entry free, but donations welcome to support St George’s Church. Refreshments available.

For further details e-mail below or call 07711 225510.

Email:



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Bristol Model Engineering and Model Making Exhibition

Other events

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd