What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on

Saturday 4th November 2017, 11:00am

Yate Lifestyle Centre FREE OPEN DAY

Yate Leisure Centre

11.00am - 4.00pm

A free Open Day to celebrate the new swimming pool opening at Yate Lifestyle Centre.

- In centre Treasure Hunt
- Tour the New Pools
- Lots of displays, stalls & tasters
- Pirates & Mermaids Fancy Dress competition
- Splash-Time Pool Sessions
- Kids Swim Free with a paying adult
- Face Painting & Mascot visits

Click below to download the full programme of events and a voucher for a free tall tea or coffee with any cake purchase!
Pools reopen from Saturday 28th October.


Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd