What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 24th November 2017, 8.00pm

St Andrew's School PTFA Fun Auction

Royal Oak

St Andrew’s School PTFA is hosting its yearly Auction Evening.

Our lots are starting to come in now and we have a range of donations for the evening from family days out, wine, cakes, meal vouchers and a Nintendo console.

It promises to be a great, fun-filled evening!

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

Royal Oak
Bibstone, Cromhall, GL12 8AD


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd