What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Saturday 26th August 2017, 9.30am

Benefice Ramblers: Upton Cheyney - North Stoke

Meet 9.30 outside Post Office Cottage in Townwell, Cromhall to share cars. Parking arranged in pub car park.

Upton Cheyney – North Stoke. Approx 6.5km (4 miles). Sturdy footwear advisable – no stiles. Part of walk is a steady climb. Parts rough under foot and very exposed.

Don't forget your sun cream, hat and waterproofs (dependant on the weather). Bring food and drink for picnic. Suitable for dogs. For more information contact Steve on 299969.


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd