What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 9.00pm

St Patrick's Day Party

Royal Oak

Drinks specials all night, live music and Irish-themed fancy dress.

cromhall.com/cromhall/royal-oak-c...



Venue information

Royal Oak
Bibstone, Cromhall, GL12 8AD



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd