What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Active

What's on


Friday 8th December 2017, 7.30pm

Nov 29th – Dec 8th: A Christmas Carol

Berkeley Castle

November 29th – December 8th

What would Christmas be without Charles Dickens' heart-warming story of Ebenezer Scrooge?

Critically acclaimed Split Second Productions (A Midsummer Night's Dream, Much Ado About Nothing) return to the Castle to present their magical and enchanting re-telling of this classic tale. Immerse yourself in this charming and family-friendly production in the wonderful setting of the Great Hall and ignite the Christmas spirit within.

Ticket prices for the matinee (Wednesday December 6th) and the evening performances are £15 & £20.

Click below to book.

berkeleycastle.brightersideapps.c...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bristol Model Engineering and Model Making Exhibition

Other events

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd