What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents

What's on

Monday 22nd October 2018, 11:00am

21st-24th: Spooktacular Halloween Half Term Fun

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 21st – Wednesday 24th

Creep down into the cellars and meet a coven of witches, and a few wizards too. Snap a magical selfie with our Wizard and his spectacular owls in the Great Hall. Cosy up and enjoy spooky stories from Cassandra, the friendly witch.

And what is Halloween without pumpkins? Get creative carving scary faces into Jack o' Lanterns (for a small witchy fee to cover costs).

Slurp delicious pumpkin soup – there will be tasty hot-dogs and other Halloween treats as well - in our Halloween Snack Shack.

Pull on your wellies and set off on a spooky adventure around the grounds, hunting down our Halloween themed decorations. Then swap your adventure stories over toasted marshmallows in the Wild Play area.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.


Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ

The Swan @ Tytherington

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd