What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 17th October 2018, 7:00pm

Cromhall Shop and Post Office Annual General Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

We would like to invite you to our Annual General Meeting which is being held in the Village Hall on October 17th at 7.00pm, (AGM commences at 7.30pm).

If you are interested in how the shop has performed in the last year you will be more than welcome. We will be having cheese & wine from 7.00pm so come along and meet the committee. We would also like to give you the opportunity to taste a few of the products that we sell from our local producers.

www.cromhall.com/community/shop.html



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd