What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on

Friday 6th October 2017, 2.00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

Falfield Village Hall

The following community events have been arranged by the South Gloucestershire Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which impact on development locations within this area:

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall - Wednesday 20th Sept 2 – 8pm

Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm


Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd