What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on

Wednesday 16th August 2017, 5:45pm

South Glos Triathlon Series, Race 4

Cromhall Diving Centre

South Glos Triathlon Series, Race 4. Set at Cromhall Diving lake, close to the M5 Junction 14.

Entry fee online price £32 (BTF affiliated),
Entry on the night £35 (BTF affiliated),
Series entry £100
550m open water swim,
18km three lap bike,
4km two lap run.


Venue information

Cromhall Diving Centre
Cromhall, GL12 8AA

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd