What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Sunday 13th August 2017, 10:00am

12th & 13th: Tortworth Vintage Rally

12th & 13th August, gates open 10am daily

Showground off the B4509, Wickwar, South Gloucester.
(Nearest) GL12 8LF (M5 J14)- Signposted

A great day out for all the family: Vintage & Classic Cars, Motorbikes, Tractors, Commercial Vehicles, Stationary Engines, Displays, Fair Organs, Children's Fairground, Trade Stalls, Arena Events, Bar & Refreshments.

Adult - £6.00
OAP - £5.00
Children (5-15) under 5's free - £3.00
Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £12.00

For more information call 01646 278 815 or 07808 173 400, or click below.


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd