What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 6th August 2017, 6.30pm

Sunday Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Pastor Chris with sermon on the topic of "Why we believe what we believe", focusing on Baptism and the Lord's Supper.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

LighterLife

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd