What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage YOSC Fireworks Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 30th June 2019, 1.00pm

Brass on the Grass

Buffet lunches and afternoon teas with at Redland/Bristol Cottages, Heathend, Cromhall, in aid of the work of ClinC.

Lunch and band £13.50, Afternoon band £5.00

Tea and cakes available. Bring your own alcoholic drinks if required.

Tickets now on sale from Cromhall Shop or Peggy Collett 01454 294545

cromhall.com/clinc
Email:




Froggle Parties

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd