What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 6th August 2017, 9.30am

Holy Communion

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Transfiguration of our Lord
Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd