What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 23rd July 2017, 9:30am

Holy Communion

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd