What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 18th June 2017, 9.30am

Morning Prayer

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd