CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2020, 7:00pm

Falconry Talk

Cromhall Village Hall

Come join us for an interesting evening with Tony Bryant of Raptorcare Falconry and his Birds of Prey. He will bring birds with him and talk about the training, history and traditions of Falconry.

Tickets which include a hot meal are:
£10 per adult
£5 per child under 14
£25 for a family of 2 adults and 2 children

Tickets sold at Cromhall Village Shop or from any Village Hall Committee member

Vegetarian and gluten-free options available.

Bring your own drinks
Tea, coffee and soft drinks also available.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Froggle Parties

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd