What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Friday 4th May 2018, 7:00pm

Community Bring and Share Supper

Cromhall Village Hall

Cromhall Village Hall Committee invite you to the grand opening of your beautifully refurbished village hall with 2 FREE events - Everyone welcome!

Friday 4th May 7.00 - 10.00pm
Community bring and share supper. BYO bottle and a plate/dish of food to share. Get to know each other better over a bite to eat.

Saturday 5th May 10am - 12noon
Vintage themed Coffee Morning

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd