What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 8th July 2018, 2:00pm

Cream Teas

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

2–4.30pm

The Cream Tea season is with us once again and we shall be holding cream teas at Tortworth on the SECOND SUNDAY of the month from May to August inclusive. We look forward to seeing you on

• Sunday 13th May
• Sunday 10th June
• Sunday 8th July
• Sunday 12th August

Proceeds to St Leonard’s church funds.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd