What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 15th April 2018, 11:00am

Step back in time with Falconry Displays and Tudor Gentry

Berkeley Castle

Experience the honour of a royal guest as King Henry VIII himself visits Berkeley Castle; meet his Queen, her ladies in waiting and noble gentlemen. Enjoy the sights and sounds of Tudor dancing in the Great Hall with live musicians.

The Lower Lawns will also play host to a magnificent falconry display. You'll have the opportunity to meet the medieval falconer too and find out more about his impressive birds of prey.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd