What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 30th November 2019, 7:00pm

St Andrew’s Day Celebration

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Come and Celebrate St Andrew’s Day with Homemade Soup and Rolls, and a Quiz.

'Name that tune' quiz with a twist, all will be played on the organ by our resident organist Miranda! Which is why it's in the Church this year. We promise the heating will be on, but there will also homemade soup and rolls to keep you warm on a cold winter's evening.

Free entry, donations welcome.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Avive Dance Company

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd