What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Monday 17th April 2017

Tea and Cakes for the Teenage Cancer Trust

Rockhampton Village Hall

After the Child family lost their 20 year old son Tom to cancer after a long battle, they are raisng money for the Teenage Cancer Trust, who supported him age appropriately and who looked after them all as a family.
For details, email Liz Child below, or click to donate.

www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Li...
Email:



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd