CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 16th August 2020, 11.00am

Unicorn Rides and Face-painting

Berkeley Castle

Young unicorn fans will love this opportunity to take a unicorn-pony ride and there's unicorn face-painting with Hayley to enjoy too*. Please book your unicorn-pony ride** in advance from the Castle’s website.

*A small fee applies to all these activities.
**Admission tickets to the Castle must be purchased separately in addition to Unicorn ride tickets either in advance or on the day.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd