What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 18th August 2019, 11.00am

A Legendary Day as Unicorns arrive at the Castle!

Berkeley Castle

An exciting day of myths and legends as the unicorns canter along to Berkeley Castle. *Take a ride on a unicorn, enjoy *arts & crafts, *unicorn face-painting and explore our REAL Castle too!

*small fee applies

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd