What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on

Sunday 27th August 2017, 11:00am

Queen Elizabeth 1st Shooting Party

Berkeley Castle

27th August & 28th August (Bank holiday Monday)

Queen Elizabeth 1st shooting party arrives at Berkeley Castle.

Visit the Royal Pavilion, see living history displays, archery, musket and crossbow shooting.

Discover how the Queen upset Lord Berkeley when she killed 27 of his prize deer!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.


Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd