What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 26th August 2019, 11.00am

Two Days of Action-Packed Georgian Living History

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 25th & Bank Holiday Monday, 26th August

British, French and Jacobite forces descend upon the Castle with Living History camps, arena displays and a skirmish each day.

Come along and find out more about this fascinating period in history.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd