CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 2nd August 2020, 11.00am

CANCELLED - Sylvia Spectre Victorian Magic Shows

Berkeley Castle

Enjoy three Victorian magic shows during the day.

You'll also get to see some mix and mingle close up magic as mystic Sylvia wanders around the Castle and grounds.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd