What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active YOSC Fireworks Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Tuesday 13th August 2019, 11:00am

Jester Skills

Berkeley Castle

Tuesdays – 30th July, 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th August

Meet Monty, the cheekiest Jester in the land!

The Inner Bailey will be filled with challenges and games. Watch magic shows, learn new skills - walk the tightrope, juggle and master the bike that refuses to go in a straight line!

The perfect way to have fun and let off steam!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd