What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 12th August 2018, 11.00am

Gallant Knights Fight It Out

Berkeley Castle

Accomplished warriors and armour makers, Dressed to Kill, descend upon the Castle to impart their expert battling knowledge. Experience at first-hand how knights were trained in the 15th century and learn the ancient skill of sword fighting.

See up-close the display of incredible, authentic steel armour masterfully crafted by Dressed to Kill themselves. Young knights can continue their brave journey after they get home and practice what they’ve learnt with the fantastic helmets, swords and shields that you’ll find for sale in the Castle shop.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd