What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 6th May 2019, 11:00am

Knights on Horseback and Jousting Displays

Berkeley Castle

Knights on horseback and Jousting displays with the magnificent Cavalry of Heroes - and meet his majesty King Henry VIII.

Don’t miss this great favourite on the Castle calendar, as Knights and their impressive steeds battle it out in a spectacular joust on the grounds of the Castle.  Enjoy their fabulous tournaments and saddle stunt displays. Meet and greet the gallant Knights and their wonderful horses after each show.

His majesty, King Henry VIII will also be in residence along with Thomas Cromwell and his six wives. See their shows in the Castle’s Great Hall, the best history lesson you’ll ever have!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd