What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Monday 6th May 2019, 11:00am

Knights on Horseback and Jousting Displays

Berkeley Castle

Knights on horseback and Jousting displays with the magnificent Cavalry of Heroes - and meet his majesty King Henry VIII.

Don’t miss this great favourite on the Castle calendar, as Knights and their impressive steeds battle it out in a spectacular joust on the grounds of the Castle.  Enjoy their fabulous tournaments and saddle stunt displays. Meet and greet the gallant Knights and their wonderful horses after each show.

His majesty, King Henry VIII will also be in residence along with Thomas Cromwell and his six wives. See their shows in the Castle’s Great Hall, the best history lesson you’ll ever have!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



The Swan @ Tytherington

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd