What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 22nd December 2017, 11:00am

Cromhall 100 Club Christmas Draw

Cromhall village shop

The first draw of this year will be at 11am in Cromhall Community shop on Friday 22nd December and some lucky person will get a cheque for £50.

We still have 10 numbers from last year with no owner, even if everyone renews this time. At only £10 per number for all 14 chances to win, it's a great way to support your local church building and grounds.

I'm really hoping that all 100 numbers will be filled by then! You can put your name, address and cash or cheque through my door (Mandy Bird) at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave in the village shop and I will collect from there.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bristol Model Engineering and Model Making Exhibition

Other events

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd