What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Active

What's on


Friday 22nd December 2017, 11:00am

Cromhall 100 Club Christmas Draw

Cromhall village shop

The first draw of this year will be at 11am in Cromhall Community shop on Friday 22nd December and some lucky person will get a cheque for £50.

We still have 10 numbers from last year with no owner, even if everyone renews this time. At only £10 per number for all 14 chances to win, it's a great way to support your local church building and grounds.

I'm really hoping that all 100 numbers will be filled by then! You can put your name, address and cash or cheque through my door (Mandy Bird) at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave in the village shop and I will collect from there.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd